Home       Contact Us
dsso-season-header Sipping with the Symphony

Embrace the Nordic Lifestyle.
Embrace the new season.

A life shaped by our environment: Our weather, our resources—and our Lake. Our Lake defines us. It gives us strength, and it gives us energy. It makes us creative and stoic. We are resilient. We love this land for everything it throws at us. We love this life because this life brings us together; it makes us a community. This way of life that creates only the most able, artistic people. So come along with the DSSO this next season, enjoy the connection we all share and the talent that surrounds us.

To view the 2014 - 2015 season, click here.

To order season tickets, click here.

Please print and mail to the DSSO office:
130 W. Superior Street, Suite LL2, Duluth, MN 55802.

Sipping with the Symphony.

Experience a succulent tour de force of food and wine at the DSSO’s Sipping with the Symphony. Drink in the views and the Pinot Noir on a scenic train ride taking you to Knife River. Upon arriving, explore the quaint town and the stunning home of Jim and Jacqui Sebastian. The entire soirée will be accompanied by a silent auction and elegant live music.

For more details, click here.

Youth Orchestra Holding Auditions for 2014-15 Season

Thousands of young musicians throughout the Northland have found inspiration in the Duluth Superior Symphony Orchestra’s Youth Orchestras for more than 70 years!

Find out more…

Privacy Policy  |  Employment Opportunities  |  Site Map  | DSSO on facebook DSSO on Facebook
© 2014 Duluth Superior Symphony Orchestra  | 130 W Superior St. Suite LL2 Duluth, MN 55802
Ticket Line 218-623-DSSO (3776)  |  Fax 218-623-3789. The DSSO Box Office is open Mon-Fri from 9am until 4pm
Performances held at Symphony Hall at the DECC, 350 Harbor Drive, Duluth, MN 55802

This activity is made possible in part by a grant provided by the Minnesota State Arts Board, through an appropriation by the Minnesota State Legislature from the Minnesota arts and cultural heritage fund with money from the vote of the people of Minnesota on November 4, 2008.